Be a Dragon Queen

I have never been the biggest fan of crochet, actually. I always thought crochet is kind of too sweet and too feminine. My opinion was of course just lack of imagination.

DSC_5613This cool stitch is usually called crocodile stitch or mermaid crochet. It looks like crocodile or fish scales, or, as I prefer to say, dragon scales.

I have used this crochet technique to create a couple of barefoot sandals in different colors and sizes. Please visit my Etsy shop for more information.

This entry was posted in Boot decor and barefoot sandals, Products I make and sell and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

